... ...

Our events are made possible through public funding from;

 

Logo NEA tinyLogo NYSCA tiny

 

Also through individual,

community contributions,

and grants.

 

 

We are a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization.

 

Your gift of any amount is tax deducible to the extent allowable by law.

 

For your convenience, please use our PayPal button.

 

 

 

We deeply appreciate your generousity.

 

 

 

We are committed to transparency!

Hudson Vagabond Puppets Current Performance Schedule

We are always updating this schedule as we add new show dates, so check back every now and then!

   

 

Constitution

Thu, Feb 12 2015
10:30 am/12:00 pm
College of Staten Island Concert Hall
Staten Island NY
(718) 982-5678
Fri, Feb 13 2015
10:00 am/11:00 am

QPAC

Long Island City NY

(718) 266-0202
Thu, Mar 5 2015
10:00 am/11:00 am

Memorial Auditorium, Montclair State University

Upper Montclair NJ

(718) 266-0202

 

Butterfly! The Story of a Life Cycle

Fri, Jul 25 2014
10:30 am
Wolf Trap Children's Theater-in-the-Woods
Vienna VA
(877) 965-3872
Sat, Jul 26 2014
10:30 am
Wolf Trap Children's Theater-in-the-Woods
Vienna VA
(877) 965-3872
Tue, Aug 5 2014
7:30 pm
Chapin Rainbow Stage
Huntington NY

(631) 271-8423

Thu, Nov 13 2014
9:30 am/12:00 pm
The Grand
Wilmington DE

(302) 652-5577

Sat, Nov 15 2014
3:30 pm
The Rittenhausen Theater
Nyack, NY

(845) 359-1006

Wed, Mar 18 2015
10:30 am/12:00 pm
College of Staten Island Concert Hall
Staten Island NY
(718) 982-5678

Tue, Mar 24 2015

10:00 am/11:00 pm 

Queens College
Flushing NY
(718) 266-0202
Tue, Apr 21 2015
10:00 am/12:00 pm

Memorial Auditorium, Montclair State University

Upper Montclair NJ

(718) 266-0202

Mon, Apr 27 2015
10:15 am/12:00 pm

Goucher College Kraushaar Auditorium

Towson MD

(410) 252-8717

 

The Snow Queen

Tue, Dec 10 2014
10:00 am
Leon M Goldstein PAC
Brooklyn NY
(914) 368-5596
Mon, Dec 11 2014
10:00 am
Leon M Goldstein PAC
Brooklyn NY
(718) 368-5596
Sat, Dec 12 2014
10:00 am
Leon M Goldstein PAC
Brooklyn NY
(914) 368-5596
Sat, Dec 13 2014
2:00 pm
Leon M Goldstein PAC
Brooklyn NY
(914) 368-5596
Wed, Dec 17 2014
10:15 am/12:15 pm
Hostos Center for the Arts
Bronx NY
(718) 518-4455